Personalen

Foto: nils-olof.larsson@hyresgastforeningen.se

Det är vi som hjälper dig utvecklas!

Camilla Karlsson
Rektor
camilla@borasfhsk.se

Ylva
Skoladministratör
ylva@borasfhsk.se

Emma-Karin Kastö

SYV & lärare 
emma-karin@borasfhsk.se

Dean Ponce
Cafévärd & lokalvårdare 
dean@borasfhsk.se

Anna Segerblom
Lärare
anna@borasfhsk.se

Tord Bernhardsson
Kursansvarig Allmänkurs-gymnasie
tord@borasfhsk.se

Azra Lokvancic
Lärare & Kurator
azra@borasfhsk.se

Barbro Pakiam
Lärare 
barbro@borasfhsk.se

Fathieh Salehi
Lärare 
fathieh@borasfhsk.se

Susanne Spiik 

Lärare 
Kursansvarig Allmän kurs-grund
susanne@borasfhsk.se

Åke Alevall
Lärare
ake@borasfhsk.se

Björn Axelsson
Lärare
bjorn@borasfhsk.se

Matti Dahlbom

Lärare

matti@borasfhsk.se

Rustem Rama 

Lärare 
rustem@borasfhsk.se

Maria Basha
Lärare
maria@borasfhsk.se

Richard Jändel

Lärare
richard@borasfhsk.se

Jonas Florin

Timlärare 
jonas@borasfhsk.se

Johnny Olhsson

Lärare